Dec 28, 2011

Descendre - "Fountain" & "Joy" (Filmed by GingerAttack! Video Productions)

[starttext] Descendre Performing Live.
Concert Video by Julie Schatz and GingerAttack! Video Productions. Columbus Ohio.
Members of Descendre include:
Adam Smith - Keyboards, Synthesizers, Guitars, Percussion, Tapes.
Justin Campbell- Drums & Percussion
Jim Tussing- Basses, Synthesizers, Tapes, Voice
Stan Smith- Electric, Classical & Acoustic Guitars
Check out more information on Descendre on Facebook

BusTown Music Newsletter

join our mailing list
* indicates required

BusTown Music Store